2015 Holiday Catalogue Blog Hop


Esad Blog Hop

ESAD Info Holiday 2015

If you have just started the Bloghop, welcome to our Handmade for the Season Catalogue Launch.  The catalogue is for the period 1 September 2015 to 4 January 2016 and it is jam packed full of wonderful stamps and dies, beautiful ribbons, papers embossing folder and ideas.  Don’t forget to ask your demonstrator for your own copy of the catalogue so you can drool over the best Christmas one every.

Maybe you have come from Lou Kitzelman, I am excited to see what she has created for us, don’t forget to please work your way around all the blogs and please leave a message, we love comments and I hope that your inspired to go forth and create.

 

Barbara Williams

 

I chose to use the to use the Berry Merry Stamp Set and the Boughs and Berries Textured Impressions Embossing Folder. (page 30) I wanted you to see however simple is elegant and inexpensive to create some wonderful cards to give to loved ones at Christmas Time.

  Barbara Williams

I just used some versa mark and Gold embossing powder to add a little class to the cards.  Thanks for dropping by now and I hope your as excited as me to see what Kelly has created for you.  Bye for now.

esad next

 

 Here is a list of all who are participating in this blog hop.  Don’t forget to leave messages for all.

 

1. Libby Dyson

2. Paula Reid

3. Keryn Campbell

4. Carly Middleton

5. Rachael Lewsley

6. Narelle Fasulo

7. Emily Campbell

8. Emma Palonek

9. Jo Weedon

10. Rebecca Scurr

11. Andrea Buckland

12. Rochelle Blok

13. Kathryn Ruddick

14. Monique Fielder

15. Bernie Collins

16. Liv Ingle

17. Sally Williams

18. Ria Kaire

19. Delys Cram

20. Jessica Williams

21. Lou Kitzelman

22. Barbara Williams (that’s where you are now)

23. Kelly Kent

24. Jenny Hayward

 

Below is a list of all products used.

23 thoughts on “2015 Holiday Catalogue Blog Hop

  1. Beautifully simple and stunning Barbara. What a great design to use to create a whole heap of cards that will still wow people. The heat embossing makes them just that little bit more special too. Thanks for sharing ❤

  2. I love these Barbara! Sometimes less is more, and it’s great to see how you have used this stamp set and embossing folder 😀

  3. I love what you did with this card! I would love to share this on my blog for ‘My Crafty Friends Monday’ (a round up of amazing cards from amazing stampers!)! Please let me know if you would prefer that I didn’t share it (of course I give you credit and link back to your blog!).
    Inky Hugs!

Please leave a comment, we like comments. Thanks for dropping by and have a great day.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.