Inkspired Blog Hop 72


Welcome, if your come from another stamper its most likely that sweet little Mumma Renee and below is our sketch for this week.

From the moment I looked at the sketch I knew that I was going to use the You’re Inspiring stamp set from the new catalogue, don’t have one, ask your demonstrator I am sure she would love to send you one.

I am love coloring in, so this was a perfect stamp set to use, for any of you that follow me on my blog you would have seen it used before, but at that time I used the large Daffodil.  This time I chose the smaller one.

I do hope you love this card as much as I do.  Now your off to see what? not sure who is playing.

Wow, you’re going to be in for a treat, your off to check out Narelle Macy‘s and I think she might be using the delightful little Panda.

 

2 thoughts on “Inkspired Blog Hop 72

Please leave a comment, we like comments. Thanks for dropping by and have a great day.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.