Inspired Artist Blog Hop 71


Welcome, not sure if your just starting here at my blog or you have come from Renee, either way, welcome we are glad to have you come and check out this weeks hop.

You know when you see something and think I don’t need that.  This had been my initial reaction to the Myths & Magic Stamp Set and the Formalist in the new occasions catalogue, so I didn’t buy them.

It so happened that my upline and dear daughter thought Hey mum could do something great with these and she bought for me the bundle along with the Myths & Magic Specialty Designer Series Paper.

So I decided that these little mystical people would look great on this sketch, thus I stamped out a page of different one and sat for the day on Saturday and colored them with my Blendies, now if you don’t own any, you need to at least try them at some time.

I then took some of my little pieces that I had cut out and started playing with some of the papers to see what went with what, thus this was how I choose this paper, is very magical in itself, beautiful and sparkly.

As they are so cute, I when and looked at another one and started to put him together, hope you like this one too

Here he is, so cute, and I am now in love with these little bundle.

I suppose we should often be open to what we do and do not like, now this is my favourite one and its just so much fun to color.

My ladies are in for a great class this week, as we will do one of them on Friday class and the other on Saturday class.

Please leave a comment we all love comments.

Now of to see what Teneale has made for us.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Inspired Artist Blog Hop 71

Please leave a comment, we like comments. Thanks for dropping by and have a great day.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.