Bloghop 52


Hi and Welcome, if your come from another blog it would be my friend Maree, I wonder what she had done this week.

Can you believe it, the schools are half way this this term?  and I thought our blog hops come around quickly.

Here is our sketch that we have for this week, I rather liked it and hope you do too.bloghop-52

I had just bought the Frozen Treats Bundle and just knew that this sketch would work well with this sketch.

hop-52-fullI used Peek-a-Boo Peach as my card base with an extra fine Sahara Sand on the back of the Tasty Treats Specialty Designer Series Paper and trim on the greeting.

Its just the cutest little set to use, I loved how the topping is cut out and placed onto of the ice cream.  Anyone who knows me, would know that icecream is my most favourite food……………………..boy that’s bad.

hope-52-halfI used the Stitched Frames on whisper white cardstock and then mounted my dish of ice cream.

Inside I used the very cute Happy Birthday Greeting and a cone ice cream.

hop-52-inside

Enjoy and now your off to see what Teneale has made for us.

INKspired next blog

Here is a list of items used today.

Product List 

Posted in Uncategorized

4 thoughts on “Bloghop 52

  1. Barbara I love your card and guess what we had tonight – icecream even though it is cool! You must stop using sets I don’t have as now I would like to have them

  2. haha I agree with Maree and Allison I now need this set and a bowl of icecream lol. A great card and super fun!

Please leave a comment, we like comments. Thanks for dropping by and have a great day.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.