Bloghop 48

Wow 2017 already, what an exciting year this is going to be for me as I am of traveling in May and June visiting Spain Portugal and Rome as well as a Mediterranean Cruise. How exciting is that?

Another excited thing is that Salebration and a New Occasions Catalogue was just launched last week. So as this is the first back and I think some of the girls have forgotten, anyway lets see who is around. Its Bloghop 48 and if your come from another blog its most likely Maree McIntosh –   

bloghop-48

Lets go see what I have come up with, I wanted to somehow incorporate the use of the stamps from the Occassions Catalouge, so choose to use the Nailed Bundle, this is sold with stamps and dies as a bundle.  I am in love with it as my ladies always say that its hard to make male cards.

bloghop48-3-1

I used the paper out of the Urban Underground Specialty Designer Series Paper and the Washi Tape from the same series.  An there is a new Hexagons Dynamic Textured Impressions Embossing Folder, just fantastic.

bloghop48-3-3I coloured the tools with some ink and my aqua painter, giving them a more realistic look and mounted them on a piece of card stock that had been run through the bigshot.

bloghop48-3-2

On the inside just put a happy birthday greeting and a little spanner to finish it off.

Hope you enjoy them, don’t for get to leave a comment, we all love to know that your seen our work, thanks

Next your off to see what Lissa has made for you, I am sure your going to love it.

INKspired next blog