INKspired Artists Bloghop 46


blog-hop-mum-46

Welcome to yet another INKspired Artists Bloghop 46, I will have to be quick as we are about to go live in a couple of blinks of the eye.  If your come from another member, it would have been the very talented Louise.  I wounder what she has made for us.

Here is our sketch and I as always over thought the design.

bloghop-46I love the new Falling in Love Designer Series Paper about to come to a demonstrator near you in January 2017.

blog-hop-mum-46-front

I used the Gold Glimmer paper for the Sentiment and down the side of the card.

Your next off to see what Teneale has made for you.

INKspired next blog

4 thoughts on “INKspired Artists Bloghop 46

  1. So lovely, Barbara! I especially love the thin strip of gold glimmer down the side, it really adds to your card. PS. I couldn’t find where to comment easily. Have you changed the format of your blog? I had to go to the top of the post and click on the flag there.

    Like

Please leave a comment, we like comments. Thanks for dropping by and have a great day.

