A Gift for you


Box and Card Gift Pack

Stampin, Up! have just released a new Envelope maker, and I have to say I think I am in love with it.

I have made big boxes, small boxes, fat boxes and think boxes as well as envelope that are flat or ones that will take card that has some height to it.  Would you like to be able to make your own?  Well your more than welcome, its so much fun.

I have made this little gift pack of cards and will be teaching it in my class tomorrow, oppppppps its already tomorrow……………yes teaching today, so I have best get to bed.  Hope you enjoy it.  Bye for now.

One thought on “A Gift for you

Please leave a comment, we like comments. Thanks for dropping by and have a great day.

