Morning Post


Evening everyone, yes it’s a bit like i have been missing in action.  However it’s more like I have just been a little lazy and not put pen to paper or fingers to blog might be more like it.

This card as one that I had made for display board, already had a photo and I should have updated it along with a few others, that I still have lurking on my blog but not published.

I used Crumb Cake cardstock for the base of my card and Crumb Cake ink pad for most of this card.  The stamp set is called Postage Due, #126597 on page 108 of the main catalogue for 2012-2013.  I also used the new postage stamp punch to punch out the postage stamp images and placed them to one side on the card.

I do hope you like it and I promise to post another tomorrow night, still using the Postage Due stamp set as I like to let you see different ways that you can use them.

One thought on “Morning Post

  1. Love this barb…..you are very good at this vintage collage stuff something I can only admire…..I suck at it – in fact too scared to give it a go myself. Lovely to see some cards appearing here again in blogland….

    Like

Please leave a comment, we like comments. Thanks for dropping by and have a great day.

