Thanks for your help-Awash with Flowers


Recently there were some Council Elections and my daughter being the kind person that she is, plus being the President of the P&C ran a BBQ at South St Marys Public School as a fund-raiser.  She had lots of great helpers on the day and wants to write a note of thanks to them.

Isn’t she lucky that she has such a great mum to make her some cards.  I made her some for the ladies using the retired Stamp Set called “Awash with Flowers” its such a great stamp set and you can be sure that I will be using it again soon.  If you would like one of your own sets, please contact me for a great price on this set which i still have in my stash.

I used the Very Vanilla Cardstock mounted on Marina Mist.  Bye for now

3 thoughts on “Thanks for your help-Awash with Flowers

  1. You’re the best! Sounds like daughter like mother…community minded. Your cards are delightful…I’ve not used my set! Thanks for the inspiration.

    Like

    • This was one of my must have’s when I first joined Stampin’ Up!
      Shame I didnt use it much while it was around. Great for both quick and complicated cards…………. i have more to come to inspire you Susan

      Like

Please leave a comment, we like comments. Thanks for dropping by and have a great day.

