Thank you


I have to thank this very kind little man to came and fixed my computer, it had died and I thoug.t it was gone forever into the great white sky.

Opps for an amount of money its back, and so is my scanner.  I think i am so smart, makeing the card and scanning it for my blog at the same time…………….no excuses now is there. 

I need to make him a thank you card, whilst dont think i could use this, i know his mum will love it, she very kindly drove him to my place to fix it,…………….. twice.

Love this stamp set, dont you?  enjoy.

Please leave a comment, we like comments. Thanks for dropping by and have a great day.

